Clear filters

Collections / Lacework Executive Committee


The images of Lacework Executive Leadership are for editorial purposes only. Any use outside of this will be in breach of copyright.

Please credit Photography, Lacework.

Executive Leadership:

David Hatfield
Co-Chief Executive Officer

Jay Parikh
Co-Chief Executive Officer

Vikram Kapoor
Founder, Chief Technical Officer

Amy Cronk
Chief Communications Officer

Mike Staiger
Chief Financial Officer

Shweta Vohra
Vice President of People

Lindsay Folk
Chief Learning Officer

Joe FitzGerald
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Adam Leftik
Vice President of Product

Ulfar Erlingsson
Chief Architect

Download reason

Please specify the reason for this download